Paper Trail

Jesse Palter

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Delivery Estimate
Upon Release
Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Artistry Music

Format: Compact Disc

This title will be released on July 19, 2019
Pre-order now!

Price Promise: Order now, and if the price is reduced before dispatch you will pay the lowest price



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Detroit born/LA based, prolific singer/songwriter Jesse Palter releases full-length, debut album 'Paper Trail', featuring ten tracks of aggressive, piano-pounding pop/rock in the soulful vein of Carole King, Sarah McLachlan and Sara Bareilles.

All of the songs on 'Paper Trail' were written by Palter, a multi-instrumentalist, and are autobiographical, capturing an intimate snapshot of her life. She focused on strengthening her creative muscles to explore what melodies, lyrics and chord changes worked best, allowing herself to be vulnerable, brave and brutally honest.

Palter, who has been in the entertainment industry her entire life, began working with GRAMMY®-winning production team the Bass Brothers (Eminem) at age 15. She honed her skill and passion for improvisational singing throughout Detroit with music greats such as Christian McBride, Geoffrey Keezer, Sean Jones, Marcus Belgrave and Avishai Cohen, and later headlined top venues across the country.

Jesse's move from jazz to pop was seamless, with her eclectic musical upbringing and deep respect and admiration for great songs and songwriters.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ART7054
Barcode 0181475705420
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Sever The Ties 04:00
2. Tmi (Wouldn't You Like To Know) 04:31
3. Paper Trail 04:58
4. Waitin' 04:27
5. Heavy Is The Crown 03:31
6. Wildfire 03:59
7. Heart So Cold 03:42
8. Alright In Time 03:37
9. The Wrong Girl 04:24
10. Goodbye My Friend 03:47