of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Rock, Progressive Rock
Cherry Red
October 12, 2018

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Esoteric Antenna is delighted to announce the release of Beyond the Stars, the wonderful new studio album by John Hackett & Nick Fletcher.Beyond the Stars sees John and Nick on an epic journey through time and place, from wistful reminiscing about happier times to a vision of a dystopian future. The songs take you on a rollercoaster ride showcasing Nick Fletcher's incredible virtuosity on the guitar alongside John's trademark flute. Their writing partnership, first featured on the John Hackett Band album We Are Not Alone, goes from strength to strength and Beyond the Stars shows them to be a musical force to be reckoned with. The duo are joined by drummer Wayne Proctor (King King) and six string bassist Simon Hall in what is a stellar recording of some highly original music, creating something unique in the progressive genre.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number EANTCD1072
Barcode 5013929477230
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Beyond The Stars -
2. A Horse Named Cadillac -
3. A Time In Place -
4. Leaving It All Behind -
5. The Spyglass -
6. Mist On The Lake -
7. The Waves Of Fair Isle -
8. Sign Of The Times -
9. That Ship Has Sailed -