Nobody Told Me

John Mayall

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Blues, Rock
Forty Below Records
February 22, 2019

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


'Nobody Told Me', the new studio album from Blues Hall of Fame member, John Mayall, boasts an impressive and diverse list of guest guitarists, all personal favorites of Mayall's including Todd Rundgren, Little Steven Van Zandt of The E Street Band, Alex Lifeson from Rush, Joe Bonamassa, Larry McCray and Carolyn Wonderland who will be joining the band on tour. Also, on hand are Mayall's dynamic Chicago rhythm section of Greg Rzab on bass guitar and Jay Davenport on drums, along with Billy Watts (Lucinda Williams) on rhythm guitar and Mayall's regular horn section, moonlighting from their day job in The Late Show with Conan O'Brien's house band.

The album was produced by Mayall and Forty Below Records founder Eric Corne at The Foo Fighters' Studio 606 on the same legendary Sound City Neve console his one-time protégés from Fleetwood Mac used to record the best-selling Rumors album.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number FBR022
Barcode 0020286227601
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 58g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 140mm x 5mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. What Have I Done Wrong (Featuring Joe Bonamassa) -
2. The Moon Is Full (Featuring Larry Mccray) -
3. Evil And Here To Stay (Featuring Alex Lifeson) -
4. That's What Love Will Make You Do (Featuring Todd Rundgren) -
5. Distant Lonesome Train (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland) -
6. Delta Hurricane (Featuring Joe Bonamassa) -
7. The Hurt Inside (Featuring Larry Mccray) -
8. It's So Tough (Featuring Steven Van Zandt) -
9. Like It Like You Do (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland) -
10. Nobody Told Me (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland) -