of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
March 12, 2007

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


The classic 1980 collaboration from two of the most highly regarded artists in the folk scene: At full price, this has been one of the best selling albums in both June and Martin's repertoire. At mid-price it is sure to gain a new life. June Tabor (vocals), Martin Simpson (guitars), Ric Saunders (violin), Dave Bristow (piano, synthesizer), Jon Davie (bass).

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number TSCD410
Barcode 5016272410022
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Bass Jon Davie
Guitar Martin Simpson
Keyboards Dave Bristow
Violin Ric Saunders
Vocals June Tabor
Weight 90g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Admiral Benbow -
2. Davy Lowston -
3. Flash Company -
4. Number Two Top Seam -
5. Strange Affair -
6. Heather Down The Moor -
7. Joe Peel -
8. Le Roi Renaud -
9. Riding Down To Porstmouth -
10. Unicorns -