The Secret Of Letting Go (LP)


of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Cooking Vinyl
April 26, 2019

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


'Armageddon Waits' is the first single from Lamb's forthcoming album, 'The Secret of Letting Go'. Set for release late April, this will be the band's 7th studio album, written and recorded in the space of a year between their home-studio in England's South Downs and in India and Ibiza. Continuing to push the sonic envelope, title track, 'The Secret of Letting Go' was written in the moment the band decided they were splitting up and holds the corner for their endless experimentalism. 2019, the band are set to play a handful of special, intimate shows this spring to introduce the album, followed by a summer of festival shows and a more comprehensive tour in autumn.Sold out anniversary tour last year.The last sync was for the Disney film, 'The light between Oceans' using the track 'Doves and Ravens' from the last album Backspace Rewind.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number COOKLP728
Barcode 0711297522815
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Phosphorous -
2. Moonshine -
3. Armageddon Waits -
4. Bulletproof -
5. The Secret Of Letting Go -
6. Imperial Measures -
7. The Other Shore -
8. Deep Delirium -
9. Illumina -
10. The Silence In Between -
11. One Hand Clapping -