Ariwa 2018 Riddim Series (LP)

Mad Professor

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Reggae, Dub
Ariwa Sounds
November 2, 2018

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


The first release of the long anticipated Rthym Series coming out on ARIWA.
An ideal reference for soundtrack and background music. The Rythms are the raw rhythm tracks before final overdubs, backing vocals and melodies have been added to finish off a recording. Technical information has been included to satisfy the curious minded geeks and trainspotters. The first batch of recordings feature Horseman on Drums, Black Steel on guitars and Lloyd Parks on bass guitar.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ARILP318
Barcode 5020145553181
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 208g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 315mm x 6mm x 315mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. Marcus Message -
2. Savon Noir Dub -
3. Midnite And Dub -
4. Flat Earth -
5. Ever Ready Dub -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
1. Space Cake -
2. Tribute To Victor Cross -
3. Black Flower -
4. Afrikayna -
5. West Demerara Dub -