Electro Dubclubbing (LP)

Mad Professor

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Reggae, Dub
Ariwa Sounds
May 4, 2018

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Mad Professor is back with a new series of releases titled Electro Dubclubbing!! More classic Dub cuts from the master blaster himself. Tracks include 'Repatriation Dub' and 'Psychic Vampire'.

Recordings feature Sly Dunbar and Robbie Shakespeare with vocals by Mad Professor, Aisha and U Roy and many more.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ARILP273
Barcode 5020145552733
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 208g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 315mm x 5mm x 315mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. Repatriation Dub -
2. Ilha Quadrada -
3. Mandinka Dance -
4. Dub Me Always -
5. Yaho Dub -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
1. Psychic Vampire -
2. Maruja Dub -
3. Yanika's Smile -
4. Shipwrecked Dub -
5. African Exiles Dub -
6. Agua De Coco -