of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Folk, Experimental
Reveal Records
October 7, 2016

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Martin Green (Lau) with Adrian Utley (Portishead) / Dominic Aitchison (Mogwai) / Becky Unthank (The Unthanks) / Adam Holmes / John Smith / Aidan Moffat (Arab Strap).

Featuring some of today's most influential musicians, Martin Green explores first-hand stories of human migration, some heart-warming, others heartbreaking and features songs and original music by Green with lyrics from Karine Polwart, Anaïs Mitchell, Sandy Wright and Aidan Moffat (Arab Strap).

Major Concert Hall tour for October 2016 Live launch at Edinburgh International Festival August 2016

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number REVEAL062CDX
Barcode 0713179439136
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 52g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 118mm x 3mm x 118mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. The Living Wind (featuring Aidan Moffat) 03:21
2. Strange Sky (featuring Becky Unthank) 04:32
3. Wrackline (featuring Becky Unthank) 05:23
4. Roll Away (featuring Adam Holmes) 04:04
5. The Suitcase 05:01
6. Laws Of Motion (featuring Adam Holmes) 04:05
7. Clang Song 03:45
8. Smallest Plant 05:53
9. The Singing Sands (Featuring John Smith) 02:53