Flit (LP + CD)

Martin Green

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Folk, Experimental
Reveal Records
October 7, 2016

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Limited Edition of 500 Vinyl 180g LP + CD set

Martin Green (Lau) with Adrian Utley (Portishead) / Dominic Aitchison (Mogwai) / Becky Unthank / Adam Holmes / Aidan Moffat (Arab Strap) / John Smith.

Featuring some of today's most influential musicians.

Award-winning composer and Lau's visionary accordionist Martin Green's new album Flit is inspired by first-hand stories of human migration, some heart-warming, others heartbreaking and features songs and original music by Green with lyrics from Karine Polwart, Anaïs Mitchell, Sandy Wright and Aidan Moffat.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number REVEAL062LPX
Barcode 0713179439150
Number of items 2
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 284g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 302mm x 5mm x 302mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. The Living Wind 03:21
2. Strange Sky 04:32
3. Wrackline 05:23
4. Roll Away 04:04
5. The Suitcase 05:01
6. The Laws Of Motion 04:05
7. Clang Song 03:45
8. Smallest Plant 05:53
9. The Singing Sands 02:53