Deep Blue

Martyn Joseph

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Pipe Records
February 12, 2007

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


DEEP BLUE is Martyn?s sixteenth studio album (with his live collections, collaborations with ?FFA? and ?Best Of? it comes to 22!). Those who have heard it before the release are talking about it being the man?s best yet. Whilst retaining the ?Whoever It Was...? feel of one man and a guitar slicing through your life and emotions, it takes that and adds a little more. Beautiful arrangements by Nigel Hopkins, and on some tracks bass and drums from Andy Coughlan and Ryan Aston, add power to MJ?s ?one take and don?t mess with it? sound. With artwork by Juno award winning Canadian designer Michael Wrycraft, this will end up a classic
Tracks: Some Of Us / Can?t Breath / Six Sixty Six / How Did We End Up Here / I Would Never Do Anything In This World To Hurt You / This Fragile World / Yet Still This Will Not Be / Proud Valley Boy / Turn Me Tender / Can?t Breath ? Acoustic.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number PRCD014
Barcode 5060023440141
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Some Of Us -
2. Can’t Breathe -
3. How Did We End Up Here? -
4. Six Sixty Six -
5. I Would Never Do Anything In This World To Hurt You -
6. This Fragile World -
7. Yet Still This Will Not Be -
8. Proud Valley Boy -
9. Turn Me Tender -
10. Cant Breathe (Acoustic) -