of discs
Stock Status (?)
Delivery Estimate
Upon Release
Jazz, Fusion
Market Square

Format: Compact Disc

This title will be released on August 30, 2019
Pre-order now!

Price Promise: Order now, and if the price is reduced before dispatch you will pay the lowest price



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


With its 50th anniversary this year (2019), here's a talent-packed imagining of NASA's project to land Apollo on the Moon in the 1960s, created by composer & bassist Michael J. Bolton (MJB) with a stellar guest list.

? Also in DL and 170g quality 12" vinyl LP formats

? Featuring Mike Walker (The Impossible Gentlemen, Julian Arguelles, Norma Winstone, Mike Gibbs), Marc Russo (Yellowjackets, Steve Winwood,Tower of Power, Doobie Brothers Lionel Richie), Tim Garland (Chick Corea,Jean Luc Ponty, The Underground Orchestra) Bill Bruford's Earthworks), David Hentschel (Elton John, Genesis, Brand X, Yellowjackets, Mike Oldfield, Renaissance)

? Composed, arranged and produced by Michael J. Bolton

? Mixed & mastered by David Hentschel

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number MSMCD207
Barcode 5060683670032
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 63g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 140mm x 5mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. The Launch -
2. Trans Lunar Injection -
3. Arrow Of Time -
4. Deep Space -
5. Earthrise -
6. The Eagle -
7. The Return -