Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return (Ltd Blue-Grey "Satellite of Love" Vinyl Edition) (LP)


of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Real Gone Music
April 6, 2018

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Stranded in space, a man and his robot sidekicks are forced by mad scientists to watch cheesy movies. How do they cope? With laughter - and song! Joel Hodgson's Mystery Science Theater 3000 aired for 10 seasons and 197 episodes on its way to being named one of the top 100 best TV shows of all time by Time and Entertainment Weekly, and its 2017 reboot on Netflix
overjoyed the show's long-time fans while gaining some new converts (and
has been renewed for 2018). Now, Real Gone Music in association with Shout!
Factory brings songs, incidental music, and instrumental bumpers from the
show's triumphant return season in the only format that makes sense for a show like this: vinyl! Regular cast members Patton Oswalt, Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn, and Rebecca Hanson are joined by special guest stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill in transcendent musical moments, all capped by Har Mar Superstar's dynamic update of the main theme. This is essential listening for MSTies everywhere?and it's coming in blue-grey "Satellite of Love" vinyl housed inside a gatefold album cover featuring photos and a personal message from Joel Hodgson. Limited to 1000 copies!

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number RLGM06531PMI
Barcode 0848064006534
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. MST3K Love Theme -
2. Every Country Has a Monster -
3. Our Love Is on Wings (You Can’t See) -
4. UFO -
5. Push Past the Hurting (When A Movie Hurts Too Much) -
6. The Magic in You -
7. The Great Space Circus -
8. Aloha (With Florence Gypsy, The Last of the Ice-Cold Mamas) -
9. Moon 14 Mesozoic Ranch Dinosaur BBQ Theme -
10. MST3K Love Theme (8-Bit Version) -
11. Curious Vermin -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
1. Busy Bots -
2. Seraph -
3. Disco Fever 4EVAR -
4. Fashion Techno -
5. Creepy Parade -
6. Gossip Harp -
7. Growler Suite -
8. MST3K Love Theme (MIDI Version) -
9. My Creepy Girl -
10. I Wish I Was Back in Old Canada (The Canada Song) -
11. (Let’s Have) A Patrick Swayze Christmas -
12. Livin’ in Deep 13 -
13. Sidehackin’ -
14. To Earth -
15. The United Servo Academy Men’s Chorus Hymn -
16. Wild Rebels Cereal -
17. Clown in the Sky -
18. Mighty Science Theater -
19. When Loving Lovers Love -