Frozen In Time (LP)


of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Hard Rock and Metal
Listenable Records
May 10, 2019

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


OBITUARY is an American death metal band formed in October 1984 in Tampa, Florida. Initially called EXECUTIONER, the band changed their name to Xecutioner in 1986 to avoid confusion with the thrash metal band EXECUTIONER from Boston and then changed their name once again to OBITUARY in 1988. The band's current lineup consists of vocalist John Tardy, drummer Donald Tardy, rhythm guitarist Trevor Peres, bassist Terry Butler and lead guitarist Kenny Andrews. OBITUARY has gone through several lineup changes, with the Tardy brothers and Peres being the only constant members. The band was a fundamental act in the development of death metal music and is one of the most successful death metal bands of all time. To date, OBITUARY has released ten studio albums and with the exception of their 1997-2003 split, they continue to perform live around the world.Listenable records has been very pleased to re-release All legendary and much sought after albums in limited edition vinyl and digipack, those gems haven't been made available for too many years , 'Frozen in Time' has become another popular classic over the years, reaching high online prices. Now available in luxurious digipack and coloured vinyl !.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number POSH453
Barcode 3760053844538
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Redneck Stomp -
2. On The Floor -
3. Insane -
4. Blindsided -
5. Back Inside -
6. Mindset -
7. Stand Alone -
8. Slow Death -
9. Denied -
10. Lockjaw -
11. By The Light ( Live At Dynamo Fest 2005 ) -
12. Threatening Skies (Live At Dynamo Fest 2005) -
13. Solid State ( Live At Dynamo Fest 2005 ) -