of discs
Stock Status (?)
Delivery Estimate
Upon Release
Folk, Canadian Folk
True North Records

Format: Compact Disc

This title will be released on June 14, 2019
Pre-order now!

Price Promise: Order now, and if the price is reduced before dispatch you will pay the lowest price



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


The two time Juno and multi east coast music award winning, Polaris prize nominee, Old Man Luedecke, returns with his new album ?Easy Money?. Four years since his last release, Luedecke?s sixth studio album deals with grappling the newness of middle age, dad jokes, love for an abiding partner, and the death of a parent, mixed in with some calypso-feeling local Nova Scotia history thrown in for good measure. The record features 9 new original tracks and guest appearances by Grammy award-winning Tim O?Brien, Alfie Jurvanen (Bahamas), and Fats Kaplin (Jack White, John Prine). Old Man Luedecke has been uncompromisingly unique in cementing himself in the top echelon of Canadian Folk artists and ?Easy Money? makes no exception.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number TND731
Barcode 0620638073124
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 58g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 140mm x 5mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Easy Money 02:36
2. Dad Jokes 03:18
3. Wake Up Call 02:48
4. I Wanna Go 01:57
5. Sardine Song 03:16
6. Death Of Truth 03:02
7. Money Pit 03:38
8. Lonely County 01:48
9. How Do I Deserve Your Love 02:24
10. Le Ciel Est Noir 04:29
11. The Mermaid 03:50
12. I Skipped A Stone 03:20