Faster Than Turtles (LP)

One Eskimo

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Pop, Indie
ECC Records
September 16, 2016

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


One eskimO are a London based band formed in 2005 by lead singer Kristian Leontiou, sound designer Craigie Dodds and drummer/percussionist Adam Falkner.

One eskimO's impressive breadth of imagination instantly marks them out as something extraordinary. Their long awaited new album, 'Faster than Turtles', sees the band taking things to another level. The writing and vocal talents have remained constant, and are now punctuated by a complete metamorphosis sonically. This overhauled sound reflects all that was and is. A fresh sound found in 'Faster Than Turtles'.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ECC100005
Barcode 5060214040341
Number of items 1
Imported No
Weight 448g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 315mm x 4mm x 315mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. Giants -
2. Sunny Day -
3. Die Happy -
4. Black Dolphins -
5. Raincoats -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
6. Get Over Yourself -
7. Kites -
8. Ground Control -
9. Empty World -
10. Clear -
11. Faster Than Turtles -