Osmium (LP)


of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Soul/R&B, Funk
Demon Records
February 1, 2019

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Legendary debut album from George Clinton's vocal group. 1970 cult classic from originally issued on the iconic Invictus Records label. Reissued by Demon Music on 180g Heavyweight vinyl. Features tracks sampled by De La Soul, NWA and DJ Shadow. The Invictus label was set up by the famed song writing team Holland-Dozier-Holland after they left Motown. Hit artists on the label include Freda Payne, Chairmen Of The Board and Ruth Copeland.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number DEMREC342
Barcode 5014797898493
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. I Call My Baby Pussycat -
2. Put Love In Your Life -
3. Little Ole Country Boy -
4. Moonshine Heather -
5. Oh Lord, Why Lord/Prayer -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
1. My Automobile -
2. Nothing Before Me But Thang -
3. Funky Woman -
4. Livin' The Life -
5. The Silent Boatman -