Children Running Through

Patty Griffin

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
ATO Records
February 26, 2007

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Patty Griffin's latest offering, co-produced by Griffin and Mike McCarthy (Spoon), captures the voice and words of one of the most important singer-songwriters of our time. Lush, dynamic and provocative, the two time Grammy nominated artist resonates with songs that are both contemporary and timeless.

The set features 12 new Griffin-penned tunes including a guest vocal appearance by Emmylou Harris on the enchanting "Trapeze".

Patty's work has been and continues to be revered by a broad array of contemporaries, including Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle, Dave Mathews, Natalie Manes, Kelly Clarkson and Jessica Simpson, whose recent single is the Patty classic "Let Him Fly".

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ATOR362
Barcode 0880882157425
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. You'll Remember -
2. Stay On The Ride -
3. Trapeze -
4. Getting Ready -
5. Burgundy Shoes -
6. Heavenly Day -
7. No Bad News -
8. Railroad Wings -
9. Up To The Mountain -
10. I Don't Ever Give Up -
11. Someone Else's Tomorrow -
12. Crying Over -