Flying an Unknown Flag

Pete Morton

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Temp Out Of Stock
Delivery Estimate
5-10 days
Harbourtown Records
October 31, 2005

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Pete Morton (vocal, guitar), Roger Wilson (fiddle, mandolin, guitar), Neil Segrott (bass), Chris Parkinson (accordion, harmonica). 10 new songs from the prolific pen of Pete Morton plus a brand new recording of Pete's most requested song 'Another Train', which has been largely unavailable in recorded form for since 1988.
Tracks: Harvest / The Shores Of Italy / Great Gold Sun / Further / The Busker's Song / In Another Life / Corruption Country / I'm In Love With Emily Dickinson / A Love That I Don't Understand / The Post Office Queue / Another Train.
Also available: HARCD040 'Hunting The Heart', HARCD044 'Swarthmoor'.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number HARCD048
Barcode 0880992143820
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm