Pete Morton

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Temp Out Of Stock
Delivery Estimate
5-10 days
Harbourtown Records
December 8, 2003

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


11 new songs from one of England's finest songwriters, including the highly acclaimed "Two Brothers", "The Luckiest Man" and St. George Slew the Dragon". "Truly great artistry and to think he could do it with just voice and guitar" - Chicago's The Midnight Special lists it straight in as their CD of the week!

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number HARCD044
Barcode 5034696100480
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. The Two Brothers -
2. The Luckiest Man -
3. Simplicity -
4. Goodbye to Oil -
5. Listening to My Boots -
6. Love Stood in My Way -
7. Naseby Field -
8. The Shepherd's Song -
9. The Government Wall -
10. Six Billion Eccentrics -
11. St. George Slew the Dragon -