Breakin' Point (7")

Peter Bjorn And John

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Pop, Alternative
May 6, 2016

Format: Vinyl (7")



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Breakin' Point is the title track from Peter Bjorn and John's forthcoming new album Breakin' Point. The single was produced by Grammy Award winner Emile Haynie - who also adds some synthesizer to the track - and will be released as a limited edition 7" on 6th May.

This is the first physical single to be released from Breakin' Point - the band's seventh full-length and first new studio album in more than five years.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number NGRD114
Barcode 5060454942405
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 66g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 180mm x 3mm x 180mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. Breakin' Point 03:30

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
1. Bad Taste 02:51