Peter Green Splinter Group

Peter Green Splinter Group

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Temp Out Of Stock
Delivery Estimate
5-10 days
Complete Blues
April 12, 2010

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Released in 1997 this is the first album guitar great Peter Green made after years in the wilderness. With the Splinter Group, featuring Cozy Powell, Nigel Watson and Neil Murray this well-received set represents a very welcome return to form for the lost hero. Two new studio tracks supplement recordings on the road using the Fleetwood Mobile studio live at gigs in Wolverhampton, Cambridge and the Shepherds Bush Empire, London in December 1996 during the later stages of the band's European Tour.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number SBLUECD056
Barcode 0636551005623
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 72g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Hitch Hiking Woman -
2. Travelling Riverside Blues -
3. Look On Yonder Wall -
4. Homework -
5. The Stumble -
6. Help Me -
7. Watch Your Step -
8. From 4 Till Late -
9. Steady Rolling Man -
10. It Takes Time -
11. Dark End Of The Street -
12. Going Down -