of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Complete Blues
April 12, 2010

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


The companion volume to Green's award ?winning 'Robert Johnson Songbook' from 1998, this set from 2000 completes the Splinter Group's celebration of Robert Johnson's classic songs with 13 new interpretations. For this album though the temperature is raised even higher with guest appearances by some of the greatest living bluesmen including Buddy Guy, Otis Rush, Dr John, the late great Hubert Sumlin, Honey Boy Edwards and Joe Louis Walker.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number SBLUECD054
Barcode 0636551005425
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. I'm a Steady Rollin' Man -
2. From Four until Late -
3. Dead Shrimp Blues -
4. Little Queen Of Spades -
5. They're Red Hot -
6. Preachin' Blues -
7. Hell Hound on My Trail -
8. Traveling Riverside Blues -
9. Malted Milk -
10. Milkcow's Calf Blues -
11. Drunken Hearted Man -
12. Cross Road Blues -
13. Come On In My Kitchen -