Secret Sessions (Ltd RSD LP)


of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Rock, Classic Rock
Rouge Records
April 21, 2018

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Pompeii features Corky Laing (Mountian), Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Felix Pappalardi (Mountain/Cream's Producer), Dickey Betts (Allman Brothers), Leslie West (Mountain), Todd Rundgren, John Sebastian (The Lovin' Spoonful) and Eric Clapton (Cream). This was recorded between 1976 and 1978.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number RRC0004PMI
Barcode 0040232478000
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. Easy Money -
2. The Best Thing -
3. I Ain't No Angel -
4. I Hate Dancin' -
5. The Outsider -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
1. Silent Movie -
2. Growing Old With Rock N' Roll -
3. On My Way To Georgia -
4. Just When I Needed You Most -
5. Lowdown Freedom -