of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Americana, Southern Rock
Taller Records
November 2, 2018

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


RHR is the new powerhouse band featuring the triple guitar-frontman line-up of Troy Redfern, Jack J Hutchinson and Mike Ross. Mixing the best of southern rock, Americana and blues, the group are also heavily rooted in the jam band scene. The band will release their debut album 'Mahogany Drift' on 2nd November.

The album was recorded in two days at Brighton Electric studios, with producer Al Scott at the helm. The band is completed by Darren Lee on drums and Jack Browning on bass.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number TALLCD201802
Barcode 0193078977036
Number of items 1
Packaging type eco_pak
Imported No
Weight 22g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 124mm x 3mm x 124mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. She Painted The Moon 05:19
2. Rapture 03:23
3. Home On Judgement Day 05:14
4. Mahogany 02:24
5. Ghost Hound Rider 03:08
6. Satisfied 03:14
7. Solemn Song 04:24
8. Drift 02:02
9. Holler 03:23
10. Leviathan 02:46
11. Miles Away 04:23