of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Reveal Records
March 11, 2016

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


For lovers of hushed, intricate, gently spacious music such as Mark Hollis, Steve Reich, Nils Frahm and Eno. Vigils features Iskra Strings who have played on recordings by influential artists including The XX, Radiohead and Johann Johannsson.

A record about the wonder of the human body, the way we break down communication to electrical impulses so that we can (seemingly) truly connect, scary physics, beautiful physics, sensations beyond physical sensations, ascension, looking for the singularity in the past, lying in a burned out basement with the full moon in your eyes, lost worlds and small miracles.

"Technically dazzling and emotionally involving" - The Arts Desk

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number REVEAL060CDX
Barcode 0713179439075
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 40g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm