of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
November 3, 2014

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


New remixed version of the hit album, "Wanderlust".

In January 2014 Sophie will release her fifth album, Wanderlust, a record co-written and produced by acclaimed singer-songwriter Ed Harcourt and recorded in just two weeks with a tightly-knit group of musician friends. The record sees the 34-year-old Sophie blossoming into an accomplished singer-songwriter, with its 11 powerfully understated songs showcasing a newfound maturity, warmth and songcraft.
Wanderlust will be preceded by the single release of one of its standout tracks, Young Blood, a life-affirming, piano-driven testament to true love. That song, which comes accompanied by another of Muller''s trademark videos, marks the beginning of a glorious new chapter in her career.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number EBGBCD002WM
Barcode 5060243325464
Number of items 2
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 94g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Birth Of An Empire -
2. Until The Stars Collide -
3. Runaway Daydreamer -
4. The Deer & The Wolf -
5. Young Blood -
6. Interlude -
7. 13 Little Dolls -
8. Wrong Side Of The Sun -
9. Love Is A Camera -
10. Cry To The Beat Of The Band -
11. When The Storm Has Blown Over -