A Night Before Christmas

Spyro Gyra

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Temp Out Of Stock
Delivery Estimate
5-10 days
Christmas, Jazz
Heads Up
October 15, 2012

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Leading fusion band Spyro Gyra celebrates the holiday season with special guests including vocalist Janis Siegel from Manhattan Transfer, who duets with drummer Bonny B on one track, vibist Dave Samuels and vocalist Christine Ebersole.

Personnel: Jay Beckenstein (saxophones), Tom Schuman (piano), Julio Fernandez (guitar), Scott Ambush (bass), Bonny B (drums, vocals - 5), Janis Siegel (vocals - 5), Dave Samuels (vibes - 3,6), Christine Ebersole (vocals - 2).

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number HUCD3145
Barcode 0053361314521
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 98g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. O Tannenbaum -
2. It Won't Feel Like Christmas -
3. Winter Wonderland -
4. Christmas Time Is Here -
5. Baby It's Cold Outside -
6. Carol of the Bells -
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas -
8. The First Noel -
9. Silent Night -
10. This Christmas -
11. The Christmas Song -