Steven Wilson

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Rock, Progressive Rock
March 11, 2016

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


The 2009 debut studio album from writer, producer & Porcupine Tree founder & member, Steven Wilson, now available at Mid-Price.

Comprising 10 tracks that range from ballads and anthems to all-out industrial noise assaults, the dark, cinematic, and richly textured album represents two years' worth of creative output and numerous recording sessions worldwide in studios from Mexico City to Japan and Israel.

Wilson recruited a stellar cast of guests to work on the album including bassist Tony Levin, Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison, and keyboardist Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), alongside Japanese Koto player Michiyo Yagi, British guitarist Sand Snowman, and jazz flautist and saxophonist Theo Travis

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number KSCOPE375
Barcode 0802644737522
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 70g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 140mm x 7mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Harmony Korine (05:07) -
2. Abandoner (04:48) -
3. Salvaging (08:17) -
4. Veneno Para Las Hadas (05:57) -
5. No Twilight Within The Courts Of The Sun (08:37) -
6. Significant Other (04:31) -
7. Only Child (04:24) -
8. Twilight Coda (03:24) -
9. Get All You Deserve (06:17) -
10. Insurgentes (03:55) -