Young Love And All The Hits

Tab Hunter

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Easy Listening, Rock 'N' Roll
Jasmine Records
May 27, 2016

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Tab Hunter was a leading heartthrob thanks to his movie career and the plethora of magazines aimed at teenage girls that were so popular in the fifties.

Tab made the cover of every one, more than once.
This superb new set from Jasmine is filled with 32 stylish and perhaps understated teen pop tracks, several of which charted including, "Red Sails in the Sunset", "Ninety-Nine Ways", "Don't Get around Much Anymore" and of course the classic "Young Love" which topped the charts at the No. 1 spot.

Despite what the critics have been fond of saying for the past fifty years these tracks are pretty darn good. Enjoy!

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number JASCD948
Barcode 0604988094824
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 120g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 140mm x 10mm x 120mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Young Love -
2. Red Sails In The Sunset -
3. Ninety-Nine Ways -
4. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore -
5. Don’t Let It Get Around -
6. I’m Alone Because I Love You -
7. Jealous Heart -
8. My Baby Just Cares For Me -
9. I Love You, Yes I Do -
10. (I’ll Be With You In) Apple Blossom Time -
11. There’s No Fool Like A Young Fool -
12. Waitin’ For Fall -
13. Moonlight Bay -
14. You’re Gonna Change (Or I’m Gonna Leave) -
15. Black Coat -
16. Hey Good Lookin’ -
17. Wild Side Of Life -
18. My Devotion -
19. The Way You Look Tonight -
20. You Cheated -
21. Oh Happy Day -
22. Kiss Her One Time For Me -
23. Bye, Bye Love -
24. She’s Not That Kind -
25. But I Do -
26. It’s The Bottle Talking -
27. I Want To Be With You Always -
28. I’ll Never Be Free -
29. I Ain’t Got Nobody -
30. Let’s Pretend There Is A Moon -
31. After You’ve Gone -
32. Funny -