of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Talking Elephant
November 25, 2016

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


The combined talents of Simon Nicol (Fairport Convention), Kellie While (Albion Band), Simon Care (Edward 11), and 'The Guv'nor' himself, Ashley Hutchings, founder of Fairport Convention, Steeleye Span and the Albion Band.

Magic Touch is the band's new studio album and will feature heavily on this years winter tour. It features new recordings of old classics as well as new material penned by the members themselves exclusively for the tour.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number TECD352
Barcode 5028479035229
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-01 See Amid The Winter Snow -
2. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-02 December In New York -
3. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-03 The WebleyTwizzle/Fairytale Of New York -
4. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-04 Minstrel's Song, By Ted Hughes (poem) -
5. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-05 In Bethlehem City -
6. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-06 Gower Wassail -
7. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-07 Ghost Story -
8. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-08 Christmas Bells Begin To Chime -
9. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-09 Hampshire Mummers' Carol -
10. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-10 Extract From Snow, By Edward Thomas (prose) -
11. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-11 Christmas Eve, 1914 -
12. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-12 Silent Night -
13. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-13 Headington Morris Tunes - Rigs Of Marlow/Getting Upstairs -
14. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-14 Stopping By Woods On A Snowy Evening, By Robert Frost (poem) -
15. http://media.properweb.co.uk/samples/5/50/502/5028479035229/5028479035229-01-15 There's A Light Shining Over Bethlehem -