of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Passion Music
April 26, 2019

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


In 1986, iconic group The Future Sound of London released the UK Top 40 chart album 'Dead Cities', from which came the track "Yage". Such has been the interest in this masterpiece of electronica over the years that the guys have been back into the studio to revisit it. "Yage 2019" takes the core of the original and rebuilds it. All together there are eleven tracks (and two bonus tracks not on the LP) reconstructions and interpretations, woven together (as FSOL do) into a dreamscape journey.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number CDTOT76
Barcode 5013993992653
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Yage 2019 -
2. Floating Into Focus And Then Moving Away -
3. Purged -
4. We Flew Together -
5. Yage (Rhodesia)/Insulin -
6. Voodoo Doll -
7. Earth Spirit -
8. Ayahuasca -
9. Slowly Stumbled -
10. The People Of Yage (Humanoid Rebuild) -
11. Yage Sunset Strip -
12. A Sensation Of Vagueness -
13. The Images Were Simple And Few -