twelvefour (LP)

The Paper Kites

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Folk, Indie
Nettwerk Records
January 22, 2016

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


180 gram vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Sophomore release from Australian indie-folk group the Paper Kites. Produced by Phil Ek (Father John Misty, Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses), it is the follow up to the band's debut album States. Written entirely between midnight and four in the morning, Twelvefour is a concept record that explores the theory that an artist's creative peak lays within these hours. The Paper Kites' music has been featured on numerous television shows including ABC's Forever and Grey's Anatomy, as well as The CW's Reign.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number 310871
Barcode 0067003108713
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Electric Indigo -
2. Renegade -
3. Bleed Confusion -
4. Revelator Eyes -
5. Neon Crimson -
6. I'm Lying to You Cause I'm Lost -
7. A Silent Cause -
8. Woke Up from a Dream -
9. Turns Within Me, Turns Without Me -
10. Too Late -