Christmas Gold

The Shannon Singers

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
None Set
January 7, 2013

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ARRCD1415
Barcode 5391513560187
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Sleigh Ride/Jingle Bells/Santa Claus Is Coming to Town -
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem/Once in Royal David's City/O Come All Ye Faithful -
3. Christmas Time in Ireland -
4. The Little Drummer Boy/Mary's Boy Child/Joy to the World -
5. We Three Kings/I Saw Three Ships/Ding Dong Merrily On High -
6. The Wexford Carol -
7. Good King Wenceslas/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/We Wish You a Merry Christmas -
8. Deck the Halls/Snowy White Snow & Jingle Bells/Christmas Polka -
9. Frosty the Snowman/Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer/Winter Wonderland -
10. While Shepherds Watched/Angels We Have Heard On High/Hark! the Herald Angels Sing -
11. Christmas Time in Innisfree -
12. Christmas Alphabet/I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus/White Christmas -
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas/When a Child Is Born/In the Bleak Mid-Winter -
14. Christmas in Killarney -
15. The First Noël/The Holly and the Ivy/Away in a Manger -
16. O Holy Night/Little Donkey/Silent Night -