Total Depravity

The Veils

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Nettwerk Records
August 26, 2016

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


London-based The Veils, fronted by lead singer and songwriter Finn Andrews, release Total Depravity.

The album reunites the band with producers Adam 'Atom' Greenspan and Nick Launay who were behind the critically acclaimed Nux Vomica. Greenspan and Launay have also worked together on projects including Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Arcade Fire, Yeah Yeah Yeahs and more.

In addition, Andrews and El-P (from Run The Jewels) collaborated on a few tracks that appear on the album.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number 311082
Barcode 0067003110822
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Axolotl -
2. A Bit on the Side -
3. Low Lays the Devil -
4. King of Chrome -
5. Swimming with the Crocodiles -
6. Here Come the Dead -
7. In the Blood -
8. Iodine & Iron -
9. House of Spirits -
10. Do Your Bones Glow at Night? -
11. In the Nightfall -
12. Total Depravity -