Treasures From The Temple (LP)

Thievery Corporation

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Electronic, World Music
April 20, 2018

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


11th studio album from D.C. based electronic duo featuring artists: Mr. Lif, Sitali, Racquel Jones, Notch, Natalia Clavier, and Lou Lou Ghelichkhani. The 12 track 'Treasures From The Temple' is a continuation from their last album 'Temple of I & I', recorded in Port Antonio. Blending their signature sound with classic dub, dancehall, and roots vibes.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ESL224LP
Barcode 0881034106001
Number of items 2
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 300g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 300mm x 3mm x 300mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. San San Rock -
2. History feat. Mr. Lif and Sitali -
3. Music to Make You Stagger -
4. Letter to the Editor (TC Remix) feat. Racquel Jones -
5. Destroy the Wicked feat. Notch -
6. Guidance -
7. Water Under the Bridge feat. Natalia Clavier -
8. Voyage Libre feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani -
9. Road Block (TC Remix) feat. Racquel Jones -
10. Joy Ride feat. Mr. Lif -
11. La Force de Melodie feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani -
12. Waiting Too Long feat. Notch -