Bad Mouthin' (White Vinyl + Download) (2LP)

Tony Joe White

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Rock, Electric Blues
Yep Roc
September 28, 2018

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Brand new Studio Album by Tony Joe White

Bad Mouthin' marks a notable shift in Tony Joe White's musical progression. Known widely as a swamp rock legend, Tony Joe breaks the mold on his newest record, and will release a blues album in the fall of 2018.

The record features classic blues covers from the likes of Lightnin' Hopkins, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, and more, along with tracks self-written, but never before released. Tony Joe's delicate guitar work and patient approach to recording, combined with his lifelong admiration for legendary blues musicians and songwriters, make this release a poignant moment in Tony Joe's history, and hints at the creative avenues he has yet to explore.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number LPYEP2593
Barcode 0634457259317
Number of items 2
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 360g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Bad Mouthin' -
2. Baby Please Don't Go -
3. Cool Town Woman -
4. Boom Boom -
5. Big Boss Man -
6. Sundown Blues -
7. Rich Woman Blues -
8. Bad Dreams -
9. Awful Dreams -
10. Down the Dirt Road Blues -
11. Stockholm Blues -
12. Heartbreak Hotel -