Best Nights Ever Après Ski (2CD)

Various Artists

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Dance, House
Seamless Records
February 16, 2015

Format: Compact Disc

R 18+ — Restricted to 18 and over



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Best Nights Ever - Après Ski Party, compiled and mixed by Graham Sahara.

Best Nights Ever, the series that takes you back to the future to your best night ever or the one you're about to have. That's the thing about a best night - you never know when another is going to come along?

. . . and now that its Winter time, the nights get longer and colder, people's thoughts turn to the Alps, which get whiter and whiter as the snow falls and everyone wants to hit the slopes with their snowboards and skis. Of course any trip to the mountains wouldn't be complete without the joys of coming off the piste, and enjoying a bit of Après Ski, whilst sipping on a Vin Chaud or Glühwein as they relax with their friends and talks of off piste trails, moguls fields, black runs and falls.

Of course no Après Ski would be complete without the music and the party. And so we bring you the seventh instalment in our Best Nights Ever series, Après Ski.

The mixes
CD1 is one for the snowboarders. We keep the vibe youthful and feature many tracks from the G-House scene, with ghetto vocals, phat and bouncing bass lines. This features tracks from artists like Vintage Culture, VooDooSon, Act Cool, John Moss and Will Clarke and this really keeps the party pumping.

CD2 is for the Skiers, and features a more elegant and sophisticated mix filled with plenty of vocals, uplifting melodies and a more indie feel to it. The stand out tracks in this mix are from the likes of Jan Blomqvist, Thalstroem & AKA AKA & Stereo Express and it also includes 16 Bit Lolitas stunning track, Beat Organ.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number BNE007
Barcode 5055142203739
Number of items 2
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 110g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 150mm x 10mm x 150mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Kucna Muzika – We Can Do This (Original Mix) -
2. Act Cool – Get Like Me (Original Mix) -
3. Kucna Muzika – Trust Me (Original Mix) -
4. Vintage Culture, Cahio – Self Pleasures (Original Mix) -
5. 2 Good Souls – I Heard It (Original Mix) -
6. John Moss – Damn Thing (Original Mix) -
7. James Trystan - Watch Me (Original Mix) -
8. Act Cool – Show Out (Original Mix) -
9. Dare Me – Eyes On You (Original Mix) -
10. 2 Good Souls – Death Of Technics Feat Roland Clark (Original Mix) -
11. VooDooSon - From Brooklyn -
12. Will Clarke & Jason Honeywell – No Shame (Original Mix) -
13. Jordan O'Regan – You (Balls Deep Mix) -
14. Kucna Muzika – Take Me Higher (Original Mix) -
15. Def Mike – Inside (Original Mix) -

Disc 2

Track Listing — Disc 2

Song Title Time
1. Killed Kassette & Rafael Galo - Electric Healings -
2. Angel Johnson – Walk Away (Killed Kassette Mix) -
3. Jazzloungerz – Obsession Feat Rainy Payne (Graham Sahara Mix) -
4. Lorenzo Borhem - Affect -
5. Jay West - Without Your Love (Pammin Remix) -
6. Thalstroem, AKA AKA, Stereo Express - When I'm With You Feat Shimmy Shimmy (Original Mix) -
7. 16 Bit Lolitas - Beat Organ -
8. Jan Blomqvist - Time Again (Jan Blomqvist Club Mix) -
9. 2 Good Souls – The Rush (Original Mix) -
10. Christian Prommer - Future Light With Bugsy Feat Jinadu (Animal Trainer Mix) -
11. Venus In Motion - Again & Again (Giom Mix) -
12. Fapples - A Bit Of Life (Original Mix) -