Ocean Beach Ibiza - The Debut Compiled & Mixed By Kenny Dope & Tom Crane (2CD)

Various Artists

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Temp Out Of Stock
Delivery Estimate
5-10 days
Dance, House
Seamless Records
July 21, 2014

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Seamless are proud to present Ocean Beach Ibiza - The Debut.

Compiled and mixed by Dance Music legend Kenny Dope and Tom Crane.One of the top releases of the summer.

Ocean Beach launches its first album with arguably the greatest house DJ in the world. With resident Tom Crane turning in a mix that best encapsulates the musical flavour of the brand and Kenny Dope, as guest, giving us a masterclass in house with a uniquely soulful slant as you would expect. Kenny Dope delivers a mix of 20 tracks with a number of his own tracks, some unreleased material, a truly unique mix and will no doubt be a contender for one of the best Ibiza albums of 2014.

Open from April through to October with a 7 day and night schedule, Ocean Beach has transformed San Antonio, with its clientele of international beautiful people and world class acts. Events include heavy weight brands Hed Kandi, Soul Heaven and SuperMartxe.

Kenny Dope has 2 residencies in Ibiza and many guest appearances as Kenny Dope and Masters at Work. This is a real coup to have him mix the only summer album for Ocean Beach and Seamless.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number MEERCD055
Barcode 5055142203401
Number of items 2
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 150mm x 10mm x 150mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Kenny Dope & Raheem DeVaughn - MJ (Original Mix) -
2. Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Isuly (Emanuel Satie Remix) -
3. Dario D'Attis - The Good Old Days (Original Mix) -
4. K-Alexi - The Dancer (Ian Pooley Mix) -
5. Kenny Dope & Josh Milan - Let Me See You (Main Mix) -
6. Ane Brun – To Let Myself Go (Dennis Ferrer Mix) -
7. Mihai Popviciu - Trading Signals (Original Mix) -
8. Subb-an - This Place (Nic Fanciulli Mix) -
9. House Syndicate - Jam The Mace (K-Dope Tek Mix) -
10. Akabu Feat Foremost Poets - Crystalised (Acid Beatbox) -
11. Toddla T Sound - Acid (Original Mix) -
12. Gerd – Work Da Tool (Original Mix) -
13. Kenny Dope & Neysa – Watch Me Work (Kenny Dope Mix) -
14. Flex B – Baby I'm A Boss (Original Mix) -
15. Kenny Dope & Dionne Farris – On & On (Kenny Dope O'Gutta Mix) -
16. Kenny Dope & Josh Milan – Be You Freak (Kenny Dope O'Gutta Mix) -
17. Cassio Ware – I Wanna See You Freak (Like This) (Kenny Dope Remix) -
18. Thomas Schumacher – Hush (Catz N Dogz 2013 Remix) -
19. Roman Flügel – More & More & More (Original Mix) -
20. Kenny Dope & Raheem DeVaughn – I Got Rhythm (Kenny Dope 10th Anniversary Remix) -
21. Man Without A Clue – Take You Out (Original Mix) -

Disc 2

Track Listing — Disc 2

Song Title Time
1. Guti - Hope (Original Mix) -
2. Phil Weeks - Live At Palladium (Original Mix) -
3. Tigerskin - Chuckle (Original Mix) -
4. Aaaron - Feelin This (Original Mix) -
5. Subb-an, Adam Shelton - Feels So Real (Original Mix) -
6. HNNY - Yearning (Original Mix) -
7. Jordan O'Regan - Get With You (Original Mix) -
8. No Artificial Colours - Crying Wolf Feat Alex Mills (Original Mix) -
9. Cherie Lee - Love Me Or Leave Me (Oliver $ Mix) -
10. Sonny Fodera - Hold It Down Feat Amber Jolene (Original Mix) -
11. DJ Sneak - My Love (Ramon Tapia Mix) -
12. Tom Crane - Champion Sound (Original Mix) -