Savannah Ibiza Mixed & Compiled By Graham Sahara & Jason Bye

Various Artists

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Dance, Lounge
Seamless Records
June 30, 2014

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


A perfect mix for the sunset over 2CDs that is a collection of selected tracks from some of the major electronic artists such as Chris Coco, Afterlife, Steen Thottrup T_Mo and Bonobo. The selection of tracks is intended to take you on a journey from a lazy afternoon vibe through to a more thought provoking and emotional sunset using film score writer, Jon Hopkins', A Drifting Up to captivate the listener before dropping T_Mo's remake of Sebastien Telliers classic La Ritournelle. This is a recreation of the weekly Seamless Sunset Sessions at the famous Savannah venue this summer".

Savannah opened its doors for the first time in 1997. Located on the West Coast of Ibiza, A mere stroll from the port of San Antonio, you will find the luxurious Sunset Strip, facing arguably the most famous sunset in the world.

In recent years Savannah has become a prominent feature on the island with thousands enjoying countless stunning and memorable sunsets. With its ultra cool and laid back attitude it attracts a smart international clientele. Open from morning to the early hours, Savannah serves the club weary brunch through to evening meals. Savannah starts to warm up as the sun starts its journey West, the evening cools and the party heats up. Known as one of the best pre party venues, rather like its big brother Cafe Mambo, every evening sees a pre party and some of the biggest DJs in the world.

Every Tuesday Seamless takes over the decks for the Sunset Sessions hosted by Seamless head honcho Graham Sahara and lifelong Ibiza resident Jason Bye, who have given a taste of what to expect with this double CD.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number MEERCD052
Barcode 5055142203395
Number of items 2
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 96g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 150mm x 10mm x 150mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Chris Coco & Sacha Puttnam - Flight (Original Mix) -
2. 9 In Common - Poetry Is Dead (Original Mix) -
3. T_Mo - Splinter -
4. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Feel (Thievery Corporation Mix) -
5. Afterlife - Incredible -
6. Bonobo - Sapphire -
7. 9 In Common - Action & Reaction (Jon Kennedy Mix) -
8. Jon Kennedy - Tonto Rides The Gain -
9. Yppah - Blue Schwinn -
10. Afterlife - Espalmador -
11. Steen Thottrup - In The Palm Of Your Hand -
12. T_Mo - Dynamo -
13. Carlos Cervilla - Essence Of Formentera (Original Mix) -
14. Jon Hopkins - A Drifting Up -
15. T_Mo - La Ritournelle (Instrumental Mix) -

Disc 2

Track Listing — Disc 2

Song Title Time
1. Jason Bye - Just For Me -
2. Leigh D Oliver - Reductio Ad Absurdam -
3. Peter M Lawrence - Rude -
4. Jason Bye - Slam -
5. Stefano Esposito - Trust -
6. JR (UK) - Payback -
7. Lee Walker - Keep My Cool -
8. Mikael Delta - Staunch Hearts (A Lister Mix) -
9. Deep Future - Attraction (Steve Huerta Mix) -
10. Dirty Culture - Bucovina -
11. Diego Krause - Tropic -
12. Soul Groove - Rawness In You (Jason Bye Remix) -