16 Visions Of Ex-Futur

Veronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Electronic, Rock
Crammed Discs
October 14, 2016

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Impressed by Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul's acclaimed 'lost' avant-pop opus a host of cutting-edge artists from across the musical spectrum have reinterpreted the songs from 2014's 'Ex-Futur Album'. The result is '16 Visions of Ex-Futur,' a full album containing 14 covers and remixes from artists such as Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Nite Jewel, Bullion, Hello Skinny and the 2016 line-up of Aksak Maboul.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number CRAM271
Barcode 0876623007647
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 50g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Itken Aina (I'm Always Crying) by Jaakko Eino Kalevi -
2. My Kind of Doll by Forever Pavot -
3. The Aboriginal Variations by Marc Collin -
4. Afflux de luxe by Laetitia Sadier -
5. I'm Always Crying by Lena Willikens -
6. Veronika Winken by Bullion -
7. Je pleure tout le temps by Flavien Berger -
8. Endormons-nous by Aquaserge -
9. Saure Gurke 2016 by Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul -
10. Le troisième personnage/Paysage volé by Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul -
11. Kinda Doll by Capitol K -
12. Chez les Aborigènes by Nite Jewel -
13. Oh je veux ! by Hello Skinny -
14. Je pleure tout le temps by Burnt Friedman -
15. Afflux Skoui by Easy & C.O.U. -
16. Fuir les Aborigènes by Bérangère Maximin -