Spook & Destroy

Wednesday 13

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Delivery Estimate
Upon Release
Napalm Records

Format: Compact Disc

This title will be released on June 14, 2019
Pre-order now!

Price Promise: Order now, and if the price is reduced before dispatch you will pay the lowest price



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Two brand new tunes, three reenditions of classic Wednesday 13 stuff, the acoustic version of ,Curse of me' and two bloodthirsty remixes fill EP Spook & Destroy to the brim! The Halloween-y EP got released in October 2012 and briefly satiated the hunger for the upcoming longplayer The Dixie Dead (2013).

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number NPR852DP
Barcode 0840588122141
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. M.F.T.W. (Mother Fuck The World) -
2. Halloween 13-13 -
3. Bad Things -
4. Rambo -
5. Mr. Motherfucker -
6. Curse of Me -
7. Bad Things (Suffocation Celebration Remix) -
8. Rambo (Bullets And Bloodshed Remix) -