Spook & Destroy (LP)

Wednesday 13

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Napalm Records
June 14, 2019

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Two brand new tunes, three reenditions of classic Wednesday 13 stuff, the acoustic version of ,Curse of me' and two bloodthirsty remixes fill EP Spook & Destroy to the brim! The Halloween-y EP got released in October 2012 and briefly satiated the hunger for the upcoming longplayer The Dixie Dead (2013).

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number NPR852VINYL
Barcode 0840588122158
Number of items 1
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. M.F.T.W. (Mother Fuck The World) -
2. Halloween 13-13 -
3. Bad Things -
4. Rambo -
5. Mr. Motherfucker -
6. Curse of Me -
7. Bad Things (Suffocation Celebration Remix) -
8. Rambo (Bullets And Bloodshed Remix) -