Memory Bleach


of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Indie, Alternative
You've Changed Records
June 14, 2019

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Memory Bleach is the debut album from the four-piece band WURVE of Austin, Texas consisting of Alex (Guitar/Vox) . Dwelling somewhere between bright and dark, features a colorful spectrum of hard hitting feel-good rhythms punctuated by spiraling melodies, heady vocals, heavy guitar tonalities, and swells of reverb channeling Jesus and Mary Chain noise-pop sensibilities with experimental elements gleaned from Austins rich homegrown history of psychedelia.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number CDYKY0020
Barcode 0634457896529
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 110g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Memory Bleach -
2. Blowout -
3. Outta Controller -
4. Elevated -
5. Seven To Supreme -
6. Be Strange -
7. Hourglass -
8. Virtual Virtues -
9. Echo-Verb -
10. Beneath My Stones -
11. Mother Of Fire -