THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Baby, Please Come Home

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Baby, Please Come Home
Baby, Please Come Home


Jimmie Vaughan's New Album "Baby, Please Come Home" available on CD and Limited Edition Aztec Gold Vinyl.

Grammy winner Jimmie Vaughan's unwavering interpretation of the blues since his teenage years is undiminished and in full evidence on his first studio album since 2012, "Baby, Please Come Home."

Vaughan says that playing what he feels has always been his main goal. Without a doubt, this attitude has kept him in the vanguard of an elite group of torch-bearers ensuring that the soul-stirring music of the blues stays true to its powerful source.

That's why the tracks on this album all sound like original 45s from a bygone age, played on a valve-driven chrome and glass juke box cranked up loud in the joint of our dreams.

There's nobody else on the planet playing like this anymore, but Jimmie's joint is still open for business. So, step right up and walk right in.


  1. Name
  2. Baby, Please Come Home
  3. Just A Game
  4. No One To Talk To But The Blues
  5. Be My Lovey Dovey
  6. What's Your Name?
  7. Hold It
  8. I'm Still In Love With You
  9. It's Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)
  10. So Glad
  11. Midnight Hour
  12. Baby, What's Wrong?
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite