THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

One Bad M.F. Live!!

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
One Bad M.F. Live!!
One Bad M.F. Live!!


Marty Friedman's presence in the world of music, the world of guitar, and Japanese pop culture is mystifying, bizarre, and nothing short or inspiring.His 14th solo album, "ONE BAD M.F. Live!!" is an all out celebration of Marty's music in its rawest form, Recorded live during his 2018 Wall of Sound tour, "ONE BAD M.F. Live!!" smashes any notions you may have about instrumental music being pompous and snobby, "This live album is a tip of the hat to the live albums that blew my mind when I was a kid," explains FRIEDMAN, "the musical content itself is modern and atomic-powered, but the presentation is decidedly old school. The pacing of the show, the audience participation stuff, the special live arrangements of the songs, it's all been tweaked in such a way to give the audience the feeling that they are really getting something special, that only happens at THEIR show, not just a recital of the songs exactly as they know them.


  1. Name
  2. Street Demon
  3. Elixir
  4. Amagi Goe
  5. Inferno
  6. Self Pollution
  7. Devil Take Tomorrow
  8. Mutation Medley
  9. Ripped Medley
  10. 9
  11. Undertow
  12. Dragon Mistress
  13. Kaeritakunatta Yo
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock