THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Wolf Hex

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Wolf Hex
Wolf Hex


Interlacing black metal and high-energy rock n' roll with gothic melodic and harmonic flourishes, Wolf Hex, the 3rd LP from Canada's Wormwitch, is filled with monumental moments continuing the band's upward trajectory in the global metal scene."Shortly after 2019's release of Heaven That Dwells Within, we went on an indefinite hiatus. Just before the beginning of the virus and the first quarantine, we made the decision to come back to Wormwitch with rejuvenated spirits and write a new record.The result is 10 songs that we recorded between 3 studios over the course of this past Autumn. The writing and recording process has been the smoothest, most natural, and most fulfilling we've experienced thus far and we've never been so confident in a record throughout its creation. As always, endless thanks to those who have been with us since the beginning as well as those who have discovered us through HTDW. Your individual support is absolutely noticed and appreciated. We think about you and remember your names." - WORMWITCH


  1. Name
  2. Lunar Maniac
  3. Canadian Denim Mountain Attack
  4. The Wolves of Ossory
  5. Hammer of the Underwold
  6. The Crimson Proof
  7. Abracadabra
  8. Leering Crystal Effigies
  9. Grail
  10. Teeth of the Dawn
  11. Hit The Lights
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite