THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Blind As Night

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Blind As Night
Blind As Night


After forming quite quickly back in 2010, Team Me went on to play over 250 shows in two years, including appearances at Latitude and Roskilde, and earned themselves a Norwegian Grammy for 'Best Pop Album' for their debut 'To The Treetops' in 2011 and two Independent Music Awards along the way. Taking a break from one another to pursue other commitments and reflect amidst the forests and nature of their hometown of Elverum, the group reconvened in one of Norway's oldest analogue studios outside of Oslo in September 2013 to begin work on their second album. The recordings were completed in an old farmhouse that the band rented in their hometown. Using their local knowledge to seek out some unconventional recording locations and recruiting a children's school choir, the album began to take shape with their trademark upbeat guitar pop sound taking even more of a dark and deep lyrical undercurrent than their first offering.


  1. Name
  2. Riding My Bicycle (from Feddersensgate to Møllerveien)
  3. Kick & Curse
  4. F is for Faker
  5. Man-Eating Machine
  6. Steven
  7. Le Sound
  8. Did We lose Something Here
  9. Are You Still in Love
  10. The All Time High
  11. Blind As Night
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite