THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Qapital 2017

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Qapital 2017
Qapital 2017


Raw style lovers, pay attention! The biggest Raw Hardstyle event of the world is just around the corner and will open its doors on the 1st of April. Needless to say, we are talking about Qapital! Nine hours filled with the best rawstyle has to offer, in a sold out Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam. We cant think of better way to spend your Saturday. As they always do, Be Yourself and Q-Dance bring you a fat compilation, and double the fun this year as they will release a 2 cd. The first cd is mixed by Digital Punk & Hard Driver, also well known as the legendary Public Enemies. Expect a dark and raw mix with tracks by Frequencerz, E-Force, Bass Chaserz, Alpha², Sub Sonik, Adaro and off course: Public Enemies. Deetox mixed the second cd and boy, do we love this mix! Were picking up the pace with tracks like Handz Up by Atmozfears & Audiotricz, Paralyzed by Deetox and Enemy Of The State by Warface & Block McCloud.


  1. Name
  2. Come Get Me
  3. Hit Me With The Hard
  4. To The Bone
  5. Smack
  6. The Project
  7. Attention (Digital Punk & Alpha2 Remix)
  8. Welcome To The Future (Chain Reaction Remix)
  9. The Paradox
  10. Renegades
  11. Now I Know
  12. Start The Rage (Qapital 2017 Anthem)
  13. Take It All
  14. Reloaded
  15. Youâ€re All Going To Die
  16. Sucka Beatz
  17. Raise Your Voice
  18. Adapt or Die
  19. R.I.P.
  20. The Hunter (D-Sturb Remix)
  21. Open The Gates (Public Enemies Remix)
  22. Disruption
  23. No Fear
  24. Here Comes The Boom
  25. Crank Up The Fuckin†Volume
  26. Paralyzed
  27. Everybody Get Up
  28. Idenity
  29. On Top
  30. Before You Go
  31. Handz Up
  32. Welcome To The Darkness
  33. Remorse
  34. Equilibrium
  35. Glorification (Deetox Remix)
  36. Walls Crashin†Down
  37. The Show Of Madness
  38. Get Paid
  39. Don't Let Go
  40. My Way
  41. Jump The F#ck Up
  42. Symphonic Voices
  43. Marked for Death
  44. Raggamuffin (MYST Remix)
  45. AK-47
  46. Nasty Bitch
  47. Domination (Delete Remix)
  48. Enemy Of The State
  49. Audio God
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock