THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Greatest Hits (Remastered) (2CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Greatest Hits (Remastered) (2CD)
Greatest Hits (Remastered) (2CD)


At last, a fully comprehensive 2 disc “Greatest Hits” collection by one of the most successful duos in chart history.


Between 1978 and 1988, Dollar registered 14 hits on the UK charts, ten of which made the top 40. Housed in a digipack with a lavish 24 page booklet containing a discography and song lyrics, disc one features every Dollar single, including the top 10 hits ‘Loves Gotta Hold On Me’, ‘I Wanna Hold Your Hand’, ‘Mirror Mirror’ (Mon Amour), ‘Give Me Back My Heart’ and ‘O L’amour’.  Also included is the previously unreleased song, ‘It Doesn’t Matter’.


Disc Two is packed with extended versions, including previously unreleased PWL mixes of ‘Sugar Sugar’ and newly commissioned extended versions of the hits ‘Mirror Mirror’ and ‘Loves Gotta Hold On Me’, created using the original master tapes. Fan favourites ‘We Walked In Love’, ‘Haven’t We Said Goodbye Before’ and ‘It’s Nature’s Way (No Problem)’ also make their CD debut. 


  • Personally overseen by Thereza Bazar, with introduction comments from both Thereza and David.


  • 2 CD collection re-mastered from the original master tapes.


  • Featuring the hits ‘Mirror Mirror’ (#4), ‘Give Me Back My Heart’ (#4), ‘Love’s Gotta Hold On Me’ (#4), ‘O L’amour’ (#7) and ‘I Wanna Hold Your Hand’ (#9).


  • Comprehensive collection of all Dollar’s 7” mixes on Disc One including ten Top 40 hits.


  • First time on CD for ‘We Walked In Love’, ‘Haven’t We Said Goodbye Before’ and ‘It’s Nature’s Way (No Problem)’.


  • Includes previously unreleased song ‘It Doesn’t Matter’.


  • Bonus disc of 12” versions including newly commissioned vintage style mixes of ‘Mirror Mirror’ and ‘Love’s Gotta Hold On Me’ from the original multi track tapes.


  • 24 page booklet with lyrics.


  1. Name
  2. Shooting Star
  3. Who Were You With In The Moonlight
  4. Loves Gotta Hold On Me
  5. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  6. Love Street
  7. Ring Ring
  8. The Girls Are Out To Get Ya
  9. Takin A Chance On You
  10. You Take My Breath Away
  11. Hand Held In Black And White
  12. Mirror Mirror (Mon Amour)
  13. Give Me Back My Heart
  14. Videotheque
  15. Give Me Some Kinda Magic
  16. Two Hearts
  17. We Walked In Love
  18. Havent We Said Goodbye Before
  19. O Lamour
  20. Its Natures Way (No Problem)
  21. Sugar Sugar
  22. It Doesnt Matter
  23. Loves Gotta Hold On Me (2019 Extended Version)
  24. Talking bout Love (2019 Extended Version)
  25. Who Were You With In The Moonlight (2006 Extended Dance Mix)
  26. Hand Held In Black And White (Extended Mix)
  27. Mirror Mirror (Mon Amour) (2019 Extended Version)
  28. We Walked In Love (Extended Version)
  29. Havent We Said Goodbye Before (Extended Mix)
  30. O Lamour (Extra Beat Boys 12 Mix)
  31. Its Natures Way (No Problem) (Extended Version)
  32. Sugar Sugar (Pwl Sweetness Beats Mix)
  33. It Doesnt Matter (Jazz Mix)
  34. Sugar Sugar (Extra Beat Boys 12 Mix)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock