THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

New Release

Remixes And Rarities (Deluxe Digipak) (3CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Remixes And Rarities (Deluxe Digipak) (3CD)
Remixes And Rarities (Deluxe Digipak) (3CD)


  • Cherry Pop are pleased to announce the latest release in their Remixes & Rarities. This 3CD compilation features a wide selection of “rare” & “hard to find” extended versions, remixes and b-sides by one of the best loved, successful and enduring bands of the 1970s and 1980s: Hot Chocolate.


  • In all, Hot Chocolate charted 25 UK Top 40 hit singles. Their iconic single ‘You Sexy Thing’ became the only track that made British Top Ten status in the 1970s, 1980s and 1990s. Many of those different versions of ‘You Sexy Thing’ are included within this compilation.


  • This set features 36 tracks including extended versions and remixes of some of Hot Chocolate's best known songs, such as 'You Sexy Thing', 'So You Win Again', 'Every 1’s A Winner' and 'No Doubt About It' as well as many b-sides with a number of these tracks making their first ever appearance on CD here.


  • Also includes two megamixes: the 9.29 “Froggy” ‘Megamix’ and The ‘Sexy Single Mix’ which was released on a promotional CD in the Netherlands in 1998.


  • All tracks contained within have been remastered with audio being sourced from the original master tapes where possible.


  • Packaged in a deluxe 3CD digipack it also includes a fully illustrated 16-page booklet featuring extensive sleeve notes by writer Michael Silvester.


  • The track Everyone 1’s A Winner has recently enjoyed extensive exposure again by being featured within the TV advertising campaign for Halifax


  • Almost 3 hours’ worth of Hot Chocolatastic Remixes and Rarities – Everyone’s A Winner… !


  1. Name
  2. So You Win Again (Stereo)
  3. So You Win Again (Mono)
  4. So You Win Again
  5. West End Of Park Lane
  6. Every 1s A Winner (12 Version)
  7. Going Through The Motions (12 Version) (2011 Remaster)
  8. Mindless Boogie (Extended Version)
  9. The Girl Is A Fox
  10. Gimme Some Of Your Lovin
  11. Ive Got You On My Mind
  12. Are You Getting Enough Of What Makes You Happy? (12 Version)
  13. Youll Never Be So Wrong (12 Version)
  14. Robot Love
  15. A Night To Remember
  16. Bed Games
  17. Got To Get Back To Work
  18. Its My Birthday
  19. Heartache No.9 (Extended Remix)
  20. Heartache No.9 (Dub Version)
  21. Every 1s A Winner (Extended Groove Mix)
  22. Every 1s A Winner (Groove Mix)
  23. Every 1s A Winner (Groove Mix Bonus Beats)
  24. Every 1s A Winner (Sexy Remix)
  25. Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac (D.D. Convertible Mix)
  26. Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac (D.D. Mix)
  27. You Sexy Thing (Extended Replay Mix)
  28. You Sexy Thing (Ben Liebrand Remix)
  29. You Sexy Thing (Sexy Bonus Beats)
  30. You Sexy Thing (Sexy Instrumental)
  31. No Doubt About It (Tequila Mix)
  32. No Doubt About It (Little Tequila Mix)
  33. Hot Chocolate Megamix (Emma/So You Win Again/You Sexy Thing/Every 1s A Winner/You Couldve Been A Lady/Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac)
  34. You Sexy Thing (Winner Mix) 12
  35. You Sexy Thing (The Winner Mix) 7
  36. The Sexy Single Mix (You Sexy Thing/Every 1s A Winner/So You Win Again/No Doubt About It/You Sexy Thing)
  37. Are You Getting Enough Happiness (12 Version) (2011 Remaster)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock